Shopping Cart

GloRilla Official Store

Anyways, Life's Great...Bonus Edition Digital EP

Digital single will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Digital downloads are delivered as mp3 44.1khz/24-bit audio files.

Digital downloads not available to customers outside of the U.S.


Disc 1: 
  1. No More Love
  2. Ex’s (Phatnall Remix) - with Lil Durk
  3. Tomorrow 2 - With Cardi B
  4. Nut Quick Remix – with Trina
  5. Blessed
  6. Unh Unh
  7. Get That Money Remix feat. Gloss Up & Nikipooh
  8. F.N.F (Let’s Go)
  9. Out Loud Thinking'

Disc 2:

  1. Don’t Know (GloRidaz Bonus)
  2. Nut Quick (Original)
  3. Phatnall (Original)
  4. Get That Money Feat. Nikipooh (Original)

Limited to 1 per customer.